Personal

Försäljning

Jonas Andersson

Telefon: 0709-18 23 60

E-post: jonas@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe: Kaffe med mjölk

 

Adam Danielsson

Telefon: 0736-37 13 50

E-post: adam@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe: Espresso

 

 

Order/beställning

Anna Nennesson

Telefon: 0734-21 62 44

E-post: anna@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe: Svart kaffe

 

 

Ekonomi / Administration

Jill Andersson

Telefon: 0708-57 44 56

E-post: jill@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe: Svart kaffe

 

 

Teknik

Håkan NorénHåkan Norén

Telefon: 0709-10 26 55

E-post: hakan@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe: Svart kaffe

 

 

Kundvärdar

Hampus Roos 

Telefon: 0709-56 62 29

E-post: hampus@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe:  Svart kaffe

 

 

Gustav Norén 

Telefon: 0709-18 23 79

E-post: gustav@fikalosningar.se

Favoritkaffe:  Svart kaffe

 

Lager